or Connect

Posts by Rblum

I am getting ready to start selling, or at least attempt to sell, a dry rub that I have put together over the past 5 years or so and would LOVE some professional, or novice, input. I have been using it in my restaurant for the past two years with great response. If you would like a sample pm me your contact info and I would be happy to send out some samples. Along with which I will be sending out some of the suggested usages ie marinages, glazes etc. Thanks in advance...
Thanks.... Not planning on using my home, I am a Chef at a golf course, and the restaurant itself is only open from 11 to 6 leaving a good deal of time to use our facilities. Owner will alow me to use the kitchen for the cost of utilities. They just cut my pay pretty drastically, so I offered this as an alternative to them losing me completely. I will be going to get info for licensing etc next week. I will at first be marketing locally in the Ft Collins/Boulder area to...
I have been giving a great deal of thought on this and thought that perhaps this would be the best area to post my question, seeing as how a few of you may be/probably are private business owners. I am looking for a bit of guidance as to how I might go about starting up a , small scale to start, cheese/sausage business. If anyone has any links/places to begin regarding regulations, requirements etc that would be most appreciated. This is a bit off in the distance to say...
Rubber bands on tray jacks... nuff said
I knew aout the sanitation, rest mgmt etc, just wasnt sure about the wording on the other classes though. Thanks for the help!