Posts by foodpump

O.k., look. You can raise x amount of capitol from your various lenders. How long do you think it will take just to pay back the interest-not the principle, and earn enough to cover your basic living expenses?
O.k. then, best of luck. If you need more advice, I'd suggest trying another website. Please don't p.m. (private message) me.
Let me use this comparison to get my thoughts across. Say I have this great idea for a car, ideas that are guaranteed to make this dream car of mine a hit, a best seller. I do a few caculations and find I need to sell y cars per year at x dollars per car. I found the ideal location for a factory, and I roughly know what kind of equipment to buy. Problem is, I have no automotive background. I love driving, and can fix a flat tire, but have no automotive knowledge. No...
Ah! STARTING with 100 deliveries per day. This is a much more intelligent way of starting off a business. Two points I have to make crystal clear to you. 1) If you go ahead with this venture, your lifestyle--as you know it, will cease to exist. 2) People will only sign up for a month's worth if lunches once. This has nothing to do with the quality of your food or service. People get tired of your style of cooking, no matter how good it is. Acknowldege this, plan...
Whadya mean, no walk ins? Where are your raw ingredients stored?Btw no one yet has found a wsy to transport french fties hot.
Just get it replaced. Health jnspectors will make you replace it snyway if they see silcone, epoxy, or "farmer welding" (my apologies to any farmers) If you do get it welded, all welds have to be ground smooth and polished. It would be easier and cheaper just to replace it, plus you won't p*ss off the health inspector. D.a.m.h.i.k.t.........